Thank you for your interest in ICA Texas. If you would like additional information please contact us at 512-620-0162. We look forward to hearing from you, and we would love to help you however we can.

State-Wide Events

29th Annual Southeast Texas ICA Commercial Bull & Heifer Sale

Saturday, March 9, 2024
Ford Park Complex
Beaumont, TX
Sale begins at 10AM

ICA’s 50th Annual Convention & Trade Show

Monday-Wednesday, July 1-3, 2024
Embassy Suites
San Marcos, TX

ICA Chapter Events

East TX ICA Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Regen Ranch
Oakwood, TX
Meeting starts at 6:00PM

Southeast Texas ICA Producer Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Winnie Community Building
Winnie, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM

Guada-Coma ICA Chapter Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2024
Seguin Cattle Company
Seguin, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM

Victoria Crossroads ICA Chapter Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2024
The Bomb Diggity
Inez, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM

Mid-Tex ICA Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Lockhart Auction Inc.
Lockhart, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM

South Central TX ICA Chapter Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2024
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Poth, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM

Colorado Valley ICA Producer Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2024
CHB Consulting
La Grange, TX
Meeting starts at 6:00PM

West Texas ICA Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Pecos County Civic Center
Fort Stockton, TX
Meeting starts at 5:30PM

Fayette County Cow/Calf Clinic & Trade Show

Friday, May 3, 2024
Fayette County Fairgrounds
La grange, TX
Program starts at 8:00AM

Guada-Coma ICA Chapter Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2024
Seguin Cattle Co.
Seguin, TX
Meeting starts at 6:30PM