Independent Cattlemen’s Association has various chapters throughout the state. Chapter involvement is highly encouraged but not required. Chapter and local meetings are excellent venues allowing cattlemen to learn about current industry trends, provide input to the state association, receive updates on ICA’s government relations efforts, and network with fellow cattle producers. When possible, chapter meetings feature CEU credits toward their pesticide applicator license applications.

Brazos Valley ICA
— Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Madison, Milam, Robertson
James Alford

Colorado Valley ICA
— Austin, Bastrop, Colorado, Fayette, Lee, Washington, Wharton
Steve Janda

East Texas ICA
— Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Freestone, Henderson, Houston, Leon, Limestone, Madison, Navarro, Rusk, Smith, Trinity, Tyler, Walker
Kimberly Ratcliff

Gonzales County ICA
— Gonzales, Dewitt, Lavaca
Perry Winegeart

Guada-Coma ICA
Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Comal, Guadalupe, Kendall, Wilson
Leroy Munich Jr.

Mid-Tex Chapter ICA
— Bastrop, Caldwell, Hayes, Travis, Williamson
Tommy Jackson

Rio Grande Valley
Brooks, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Kenedy, Kleberg, Starr, Webb, Zapata
Tommy Guerra
Ranch: 956-848-5388

South Central Texas ICA
— Atascosa, Bee, Bexar, Karnes, McMullen, Wilson, Live Oak
Dickie Jackson

Southeast Texas ICA
Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange
James Riley


Victoria-Crossroads ICA
— Victoria, Calhoun, Dewitt, Goliad, Jackson, Lavaca, Matagorda, Refugio
Kyle Motal

West Texas ICA
Pecos, Ward, Loving, Brewster, Reeves, Winkler, Terrell, Jeff Davis, Crockett, Crane, Upton, Ector
Wayne Tinkler